The dreams start here, your adventures are endless!

For soft play, simply turn up! For parties, click here

SEN at Partyman World of Play

Dates for SEN Sessions

Partyman World of Play are proud to offer complimentary morning and evening sessions dedicated to children & young adults with special needs where we close the entire venue just for you!

Evening Sessions
6pm til 8pm

  • Wednesday 5th January
  • Wednesday 2nd February
  • Wednesday 2nd March
  • Wednesday 6th April
  • Wednesday 4th May
  • Wednesday 1st June
  • Wednesday 6th July
  • Wednesday 3rd August
  • Wednesday 7th September
  • Wednesday 5th October
  • Wednesday 2nd November
  • Wednesday 7th December

Morning Sessions
9am til 10am

  • Sunday 30th January
  • Sunday 27th February
  • Sunday 27th March
  • Sunday 24th April
  • Sunday 29th May
  • Sunday 26th June
  • Sunday 31st July
  • Sunday 28th August
  • Sunday 25th September
  • Sunday 30th October
  • Sunday 27th November
  • Sunday 18th December

Guests with SEN or disabled guests are also entitled to one free helper/carer during each admission. The primary helper must be a adult and able to take primary responsibility during emergencies and decision making.

All guests who would like to attend one of our sessions or would like to visit the centre at the special admission prices will need to present a DLA letter at reception

The above dates are for 2020 only.

Admission Prices

We are proud to offer special admission rates for children with SEN. All you need to do is bring along your letter or card to reception on the day you would like to visit.

    Category

    Fee

  • Peak

    £5.00

  • Off-Peak

    £5.00

Partyman's Magic Makers Logo

We are proud to be working with the Partyman's Magic Makers Charity

Visit Magic Makers

Get the latest news and offers

Top