The dreams start here, your adventures are endless!

Book Tickets Book a Party

SEN at Partyman World of Play

Dates for SEN Sessions

Partyman World of Play are proud to offer complimentary morning and evening sessions dedicated to children & young adults with special needs where we close the entire venue just for you!

Evening Sessions
6pm til 8pm

  • Wednesday 9th January
  • Wednesday 6th February
  • Wednesday 6th March
  • Wednesday 3rd April
  • Wednesday 1st May
  • Wednesday 5th June
  • Wednesday 3rd July
  • Wednesday 7th August
  • Wednesday 4th September
  • Wednesday 2nd October
  • Wednesday 6th November
  • Wednesday 4th December

Morning Sessions
9am til 10am

  • Sunday 27th January
  • Sunday 24th February
  • Sunday 31st March
  • Sunday 28th April
  • Sunday 19th May
  • Sunday 30th June
  • Sunday 28th July
  • Sunday 18th August
  • Sunday 29th September
  • Sunday 20th October
  • Sunday 24th November
  • Sunday 15th December

Guests with SEN or disabled guests are also entitled to one free helper/carer during each admission. The primary helper must be a adult and able to take primary responsibility during emergencies and decision making.

All guests who would like to attend one of our sessions or would like to visit the centre at the special admission prices will need to present a DLA letter at reception

Admission Prices

We are proud to offer special admission rates for children with SEN. All you need to do it bring along your letter or card to reception on the day you would like the attend.

    Category

    Fee

  • Peak

    £5.00

  • Off-Peak

    £5.00

Partyman's Magic Makers Logo

We are proud to be working with the Partyman's Magic Makers Charity

Visit Magic Makers

Annual Pass

Visit us as many times as you like with a SEN Annual Pass which is only £55 for the year and allows the named guests unlimited entry throughout the year with a carer/guardian.

Contact Us

    Pass Type

    Fee

  • Annual Pass(Pass Holder + 1 Carer)

    £55

Get the latest news and offers

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Top